Interfloor lift

Interfloor lift

Console
Carrying capacity - up to 10,0 t
Lifting height - up to 12,0 m
Platform height in the lower position - 0,2 m
Lifting speed - 0,15 m/s
Scissor
Carrying capacity - up to 20,0 t
Lifting height - up to 10,0 m
Platform height in the lower position - 0,5 m
Lifting speed - 0,15 m/s

Scissor and console interfloor lifts

In order to quickly move the caro to levels in production, warehouse or in commercial premises, you have to have an interfloor lift. This is one of the most common types of equipment, since the interfloor platform is very compact and easy to maintain.

It is hard to overestimate it’s value, since almost every warehouse or premise where there is a need to move cargo along the vertical, is equipped with one of the models – scissor or console.

Interfloor lifts by Lifting Technologies

We accept orders for the individual manufacture of lifts with needed parameters. High qualification of our engineers and designers allows us to execute the most difficult orders. You can apply for a callback in our online chat.

We give guarantee for all manufacturer’s products, as well as installation, commissioning and warranty service. The goods in the catalog have quality certificates that confirm the conformity of products to the standards of the State Industrial Safety Supervision of Ukraine.

Console Models

Requires a little preparation before the installation and important point – the presence of a bearing wall, as guide racks will be installed along it, and platform moves on the carriages along these racks. The construction is stable on it’s own, but if you need to move heavy cargo, it is better to protect the equipment and make it even more stable.

In some cases, they are more advantageous than scissor models, since they do not require a large area for installation. If you have only a couple meters available, and you need to lift the cargo on several floors up, you should order an interfloor console type lift at our online store.

Scissor Models

Can be mounted outdoors or indoors. Very often they are installed as an alternative to a freight elevator, which is more cumbersome and difficult to install. Due to the convenient design, the equipment can be operated even in conditions of low height and at the highest level.

Low noise level, simple operation (personnel do not need to undergo special training) are the reasons why the scissor interfloor platform is one of the most common types of equipment in the catalogs of well-known manufacturers.

Order lift

Complete the form and we will contact you
within a few minutes

Междуэтажный подъемник

Консольный
Грузоподъемность - до 10,0 т
Высота подъема - до 12,0 м
Высота платформы в нижнем положении - 0,2 м
Скорость подъема - 0,15 м/с
Ножничный
Грузоподъемность - до 20,0 т
Высота подъема - до 10,0 м
Высота платформы в нижнем положении - 0,5 м
Скорость подъема - 0,15 м/с

Ножничные и консольные междуэтажные подъемники

Для того чтобы быстро перемещать груз по уровням на производстве, складе или в торговых помещениях, нужно купить междуэтажный подъемник. Это один из самых распространенных видов оборудования, так как междуэтажная платформа весьма компактна и проста в обслуживании.

Ее значение сложно переоценить, так как практически каждый склад или помещение, где есть необходимость перемещения груза по вертикали, комплектуется одной из моделей – ножничной или консольной.

Междуэтажные подъемники у Подъемных Технологий

Мы принимаем заказы на индивидуальное изготовление подъемников под требуемые вам параметры. Высокая квалификация наших инженеров и проектировщиков позволяет выполнять нам самые сложные задачи. Оставить заявку на обратный звонок можно в нашем онлайн-чате.

Мы предлагаем гарантию на всю продукцию производителя, а также установку, проведение пусконаладочных работ и гарантийное обслуживание. На товары в каталоге имеются сертификаты качества, подтверждающие соответствие изделий стандартам Госпромгорнадзора Украины.

Консольные модели

Требуют небольшой подготовки перед монтажом и обязательно – наличие несущей стены, так как вдоль нее будут установлены направляющие стойки, по которым на каретках движется платформа. Да, конструкция устойчива сама по себе, но если вам надо будет перемещать тяжелые грузы, то лучше обезопасить технику, сделав ее еще более устойчивой.

В некоторых случаях они выгодней, чем ножничные модели, так как не требуют большой площади для установки. Если у вас в распоряжении всего пара свободных метров, а поднять груз нужно на несколько этажей, вам стоит купить междуэтажный подъемник консольного типа в нашем интернет-магазине.

Ножничные модели

Могут монтироваться на улице или в помещении. Очень часто их устанавливают в качестве альтернативы грузовому лифту, который более громоздкий и сложный в монтаже. Благодаря удобной конструкции, оборудование можно эксплуатировать даже в условиях небольшой высоты и на самом высоком уровне.

Низкий уровень шума, простое управление (персоналу не надо проходить специальное обучение) – это причины, по которым ножничная междуэтажная платформа является одним из самых распространенных видов оборудования в каталогах известных производителей.

Заказать подъемник

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами
в течении нескольких минут