Boat lift

Boat lift

Carrying capacity - up to 5.0 tons
Lifting height - up to 5.0 m

What is good about boat lifts? Protect your water vessel

Lift for a boat, scooter, etc. is used in order to quickly and safely raise/lower water vessel. Lift for boats and other types of vessels is a console type construction with several (but not less than two) boat holders.

It is necessary to install the base of the elevator in the underwater ground near the quay or on specially pierced piles in order to mount the equipment. Boat lifts are lowered under the water while the vessel is not at the pier. When the vessel for which the lift was designed is moored, the equipment is attached to the body of the water transport, lifting it above the water surface. Lifting height – about a meter and more, it all depends on the height of the pier.

Typically, such equipment is used in cases where it is necessary to save an expensive body or leave your water transport for a long time, protecting it from direct contact with water. Due to the fact that the vessel does not come into contact with water, lifts for yachts, scooters and boats ensure:

  • extended service life of water transport,
  • protection of the body from the growth of seaweed, scuffing and darkening,
  • reduction of the total cost of repairs, since breakdowns will occur less frequently,
  • simplification of the repair process, because it is easier to repair the boat in a suspended state,
  • it will be easier for passengers to go on board which will not be lower than the berth, but on a level with it,
  • also loading and subsequent descent into the water is easier than loading things onto a boat that sails on the water.

In addition, when the vessel is on a leash at the pier during storms, there is a huge pressure on a pier while sea or river is heavily agitated, which has a negative impact on its durability. And if the vessel is lifted above the water, it loads only the lift, which is designed for such conditions.

Buy a reliable lift from Lifting Technologies

On our website there are photos and technical characteristics of different models, and you can use online chat for an advice in case of any issues. You can order and buy the product you like on the website or make an order for boat lift by the phone.

Order lift

Complete the form and we will contact you
within a few minutes

Подъемник для лодки

Грузоподъемность - до 5,0 т
Высота подъема - до 5,0 м

Чем хороши подъемники для лодок? Защищаем свое судно

Чтобы быстро и безопасно поднять/спустить водное судно применяется подъемник для лодки, скутера и т.д. Подъемники для катеров и других видов судов представляют собой конструкцию консольного типа с несколькими (но не менее двух) держателями судна.

Для того чтобы смонтировать оборудование, необходимо основание лифта установить в подводном грунте возле причала или на специально вмурованные сваи. Пока судно находится не у причала, подъемники для лодок опущены под воду. Когда судно, на которое рассчитан подъемник причаливает, оборудование крепят к кузову водного транспорта, поднимая над поверхностью. Высота подъема – примерно метр и больше, все зависит от высоты причала.

Как правило, подобную установку используют в тех случаях, когда необходимо сохранить дорогой кузов или же надолго оставить свой водный транспорт, защитив его от прямого контакта с водой. Благодаря тому, что судно не соприкасается с водой, подъемники для яхт, скутеров и лодок обеспечивают:

  • увеличенный срок службы водного транспорта,
  • защиту кузова от нарастания водорослей, потертостей и потемнений,
  • снижение общих расходов на ремонт, так как поломки будут случаться реже,
  • упрощение процесса ремонта, ведь в подвешенном состоянии лодку проще чинить,
  • пассажирам будет проще всходить на борт, который будет не ниже причала, а на одном уровне с ним,
  • также погрузка и последующий спуск на воду сделать проще, чем загружать вещи на качающуюся на воду лодку.

Кроме того, когда судно находится на привязи у причала в период штормов, при сильном волнении моря или реки нагрузка ложится на причал, что негативно сказывается на срок его эксплуатации. А если судно поднято над водой, оно нагружает только лифт, который рассчитан на такое воздействие.

Купите надежный подъемник у Подъемных технологий

На нашем сайте имеются фото и технические характеристики разных моделей, а для консультации при возникновении затруднений можно использовать онлайн-чат. Вы можете заказать и купить понравившийся товар на сайте или оформить заказ на подъемники для гидроциклов, лодок и т.д. по телефону.

Заказать подъемник

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами
в течении нескольких минут