(Русский) Весы Крановые OCS-XZC1- 0.5/1t - "Lifting Technologies" Ltd

(Русский) Весы Крановые OCS-XZC1- 0.5/1t

(Русский)

Electronic crane scales OCS-XZC1 produced by Lifting Technologies (Ukraine) are designed for weighing loads weighing up to 0.5 tons or 1 ton, which are transported by crane indoors and outdoors. They are convenient in a situation where an object with complex geometric shapes is being weighed or it is impossible to use a weighing platform. The swivel hook allows the load to be rotated 360 degrees.

The scales are controlled by a remote control, which communicates with the scales using an infrared port. The distance for correct operation is 15 meters. The control buttons are duplicated on the body of the scale, which is made of plastic, but the device itself is made of aluminum alloy. The scales are IP54 rated for use in open areas. The bright LED display with 25 mm character height ensures readings are readable even in the sunniest weather.

The built-in strain gauge is responsible for the measurement accuracy. The balance can be operated both from the mains and from the rechargeable battery up to 60 hours without recharging. For ease of use, the manufacturer provides weight retention functions, automatic zero setting, standby mode when the scales are not in use, sample tare weight, and a loud overload signal.

The scales are manufactured in accordance with GOST DSTU EN 45501: 2007.

The company provides a 12-month warranty (warranty and post-warranty service).

Characteristics:

The largest limit of weighing, t. 0,5/1
The smallest limit of weighing, kg 4/10
Discreteness, kg 0,2/0,5
The price of calibration division, kg 0,2/0,5
Compensation of tare weight, t 0,5/1
Indicator type LED
Height of indication symbols 25 mm
Number of indicators 1-Mass
Operating temperature range from -20 ° C to + 40 ° C
Battery 6 V 3.2 Ah (124x64x32)
Duration of work at autonomous food 60 hours
Nutrition 220V / 50 Hz from the network or from the built-in accumulator
Battery charge time 8:00
Protection class IP 54
Device weight, kg 8
Material scales Aluminum alloy, plastic case
Audible signal about weight overload Yes
Standby mode when not using scales Yes
Remote control 15 meters
Automatic zero setting Yes
Container So
Units of measurement Pounds / pounds
Weight retention So
Battery charge indicator Yes

Весы Крановые OCS-XZC1- 0.5/1t

Весы электронные крановые типа OCS-XZC1 производства Подъемные Технологии (Украина) разработаны для взвешивания грузов массой до 0,5 т или 1 т, которые транспортируются краном в помещениях и на открытом воздухе. Они удобны в ситуации, когда взвешивается объект со сложными геометрическими формами или невозможно использовать весовую платформу. Поворотный крюк позволяет развернуть груз на 360 градусов.

Управляются весы пультом, который поддерживает связь с весами при помощи инфракрасного порта. Расстояние для корректной работы — 15 метров. Кнопки управления продублированы на корпусе весов, который выполнен из пластика, но сам прибор изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава. Степень защиты весов IP54 позволяет использовать их на открытых площадках. Яркий светодиодный дисплей с высотой символов 25 мм обеспечивает видимость показаний даже в самую солнечную погоду.

За точность измерений отвечает встроенный тензодатчик. Весы могут работать как от сети, так и от аккумуляторной батареи до 60 часов без подзарядки. Для удобства пользования производителем предусмотрены функции удержания веса, автоматическая установка нуля, ждущий режим во время неиспользования весов, выборка массы тары, громкий сигнал перегрузки.

Весы изготовлены в соответствии с гостом ДСТУ EN 45501 : 2007.

Компания предоставляет гарантию на 12 месяцев (гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание).

Характеристики:

Наибольший предел взвешивания, т. 0,5/1
Наименьший предел взвешивания, кг 4/10
Дискретность, кг 0,2/0,5
Цена поверочного деления, кг 0,2/0,5
Компенсация массы тары, т 0,5/1
Тип индикатора светодиодный
Высота символов индикации 25 мм
Количество индикаторов 1-Масса
Диапазон рабочих температур от -20°С до +40°С
Аккумулятор 6 V 3,2 Ah (124x64x32)
Продолжительность работы при автономном питании 60 часов
Питание 220В /50 Гц от сети или от встроенного аккумулятора
Время заряда аккумулятора 8 часов
Класс защиты IP 54
Вес прибора, кг 8
Материал весов Алюминиевый сплав, пластиковый корпус
Звуковой сигнал о перегрузке весов Да
Ждущий режим при неиспользовании весов Да
Дистанционное управление 15 метров
Автоматическая установка нуля Да
Тара Да
Единицы измерения Килограммы/фунты
Удержание веса Да
Индикатор заряда аккумулятора Да