Labaratory scales JD2000

Laboratory scales JD released in 2000 are developed for accurate and stable weighing of various cargos, liquid and bulk materials and they are used in such areas as industry, agriculture, medicine, scientific research area etc.

The scales are meant for mass measurements up to 2000r. The device is equipped with a metal body with strain indicator, the platform is made from stainless steel. Thanks to a fluorescent display with a booster light, information about weighing and other cargo manipulations is read without problems even at a short distance. Four adjustable legs and incorporated level provide with accurate scales setting.

There is a possibility of connecting with a computer or printer through the RS232 interface for the comfortable work, as well as function of automatic calibration, calibration, weighing under scales (for example, for density determination), counting mode, mass measures selection for displaying weighing results, mode of dosing, preparation of weight compositions, calculation of statistical data under results of weighing.

Supply is made only from the network.

The device corresponds to GOST DSTU EN 45501: 2007.

The warranty is given for a period of 1 year (Warranty and Post-Warranty Service).

Characteristics:

The upper bound of weighing, g 2000
The lower bound of weighing, g 0,2
Discreteness, g 0,01
Varification scale interval, g 0,01
Compensation of tare weight, g 2000
Type of indicator fluorescent
Number of indicators 1-Маss
Operating temperature range from -15 ° С to + 40 ° С
Size of platform, mm 90
Material of platform stainless steel
Supply power from the network
Weight of device, kg 7
Dimensions, mm 310х195х250
Sound signal about notification of scales overload Yes
Automatic zeroing Yes
Weighing under scales Yes
Measures Carats / grams / ounces
Saving mode Yes
Mode of percentage weighing Yes
RS – 232 interface Yes

Весы Лабораторные JD2000

Весы Лабораторные  JD 2000 разработаны для точного и стабильного взвешивания разных грузов, жидких и сыпучих материалов и используются в таких сферах, как промышленность, сельское хозяйство, медицина, научные исследования и прочее.

Весы рассчитаны на измерения массы до 2000г.  Прибор укомплектован металлическим корпусом со встроенным тензометрическим датчиком и платформой из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря  флуоресцентному дисплею с подсветкой информация о взвешивании и других манипуляциях с грузом считывается без проблем даже на небольшом расстоянии. Четыре регулируемых ножки и встроенный уровень обеспечивают точную установку весов.

Для комфорта работы предусмотрена возможность соединения с компьютером или принтером с помощью интерфейса RS232, а также функции автоматической калибровки, тарирования, взвешивания под весами (например, для определения плотности), счётный режим, выбор единиц массы для отображения результатов взвешивания, режим дозирования, подготовка весовых композиций, вычисление статистических данных по результатам взвешиваний.

Работают весы только от сети.

Прибор соответствует госту ДСТУ EN 45501 : 2007

Гарантия предоставляется на протяжении 1 года (Гарантийное и после гарантийное обслуживание)

Характеристики:

Наибольший предел взвешивания, г 2000
Наименьший предел взвешивания, г 0,2
Дискретность, г 0,01
Цена поверочного деления, г 0,01
Компенсация массы тары, г 2000
Тип индикатора флуоресцентный
Количество индикаторов 1-Масса
Диапазон рабочих температур от -15°С до +40°С
Размер платформы, мм 90
Материал платформы Нержавеющая
Аккумулятор Нет
Питание От сети
Вес прибора, кг 7
Габариты, мм 310х195х250
Звуковой сигнал о перегрузке весов Да
Автоматическая установка нуля Да
Тара Да
Счётный режим Да
Единицы измерения Караты/граммы/унции
Экономный режим Да
Режим процентного взвешивания Да
Интерфейс RS — 232 Да